CVenglish

Official Tour Guide of Galicia, travel agent at Galicia Infinita, collaborator of the newspaper Galicia Confidencial and the radio station Onda Cero at Lugo. Weekly radio espace “De viaxe con Guido”. Academic and professional career in several European countries (France, Germany, Italy and the UK). Tourism Degree, Master in Planning, and International Master in Cultural Landscapes.

2017 – Present Travel agent and tour guide at Galicia Infinita (Lugo) http://www.galiciainfinita.com 

2013 – Present Collaborator of the newspaper Galicia Confidencial http://www.galiciaconfidencial.gal

2018 – Present Collaborator of the radio station Onda Cero at Lugo. Weekly radio espace “De viaxe con Guido” (Lugo) http://www.ondacero.es/emisoras/galicia/lugo/

2015 – 2016 Travel agent and tour guide at Viajes Mundo Galaico (Lugo) http://www.viajesmundogalaico.com

2016 Collaborator at Festival Interceltique de Lorient (Brittany) http://www.festival-interceltique.bzh

2015 Collaborator on the Carlos Núñez concert at the Chapel Sessions of Netley (Hampshire, United Kingdom) https://chapelsessionsmusic.wordpress.com/

2015 Achievement of the title of Official Tourist Guide of Galicia. Accredited in English, French, Italian, Galician and Spanish http://www.turismo.gal

2015 Travel Agent at Artnatura Galicia Tours & Guiding Services (Santiago de Compostela) http://www.artnaturagalicia.com

2015 Interviewer and collaborator at GuitarGodsTV http://www.guitargods.tv

2014 Service Desk Agent (French/Italian/Portuguese) at Computer Sciences Corporation (Avilés, Asturias) http://www.csc.com/es

2014 European Voluntary Service at Maison de l´Europe Bordeaux-Aquitaine http://www.europe-bordeaux.eu

2014 Marketing and international communication in the consultancy EVEA Tourisme. Consultancy specialized in sustainable development for the tourism sector. Nantes (France) http://www.evea-tourisme.com

2012-2014 International Master in Cultural Landscapes . MACLANDS program. Three semesters of training in the universities Jean Monnet (Saint -Etienne) , Federico II (Naples) and Stuttgart http://www.maclands.fr

2009-2012 Researcher in the Tourism Observatores of the Studies and Researchs Center of Tourism (CETUR). Santiago de Compostela http://www.usc.es/cetur

2009 Tour guide in the wine tour “Regina Viarum” of Turgalicia in Ribeira Sacra http://www.reginaviarum.es

2009 Creation of a geoportal for tourism promotion and dissemination of four rural regions of the autonomous community of Galicia. Galicia Development Institute (IDEGA) http://www.usc.es/idega

2009 Interviewer in the study of Santiago´s Way tourism product on the horizon Jacobean Year 2010. Project conducted by the University of Santiago de Compostela in collaboration with Turespaña http://www.tourspain.es

2009 Bilingual driver in the Bruce Springsteen concert in Santiago de Compostela. “Working on a Dream” Tour  http://www.brucespringsteen.net

2009 English – Spanish interpreter at the Green Week of Silleda http://www.semanaverde.es

2008-2010 Official Interuniversity Master in Tourism Management and Planning, specializing in Urban Tourism and Tourism Business Management, Faculty of Economic Sciences of Santiago de Compostela  http://www.usc.es/mturismo

2008 Home agent in the Tourist Information Office of Lugo. Xunta de Galicia http://www.turgalicia.es

2008 Museum Guide. Benjamin Franklin House. London , UK. Leonardo project http://www.benjaminfranklinhouse.org

2007 Home agent in the Tourist Information Office of Lugo. Xunta de Galicia http://www.turgalicia.es

2006 Tourist guide . Promotional Plan “Discover Coruña” http://edu.aytolacoruna.es/

2006-2007 Erasmus programme´s  in the Unviersity of Teramo (Abruzzo , Italy ) http://www.unite.it

2004-2007 Tourism Degree . Universidade da Coruña http://www.udc.es

Advertisements